this is annoying..

What do you think this this is annoying.. video?

this is annoying..

► TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!! ; bit.ly/DanTDMUSTour OR bit.ly/DanTDMLiveNation

Please be careful when buying tickets. Unfortunately ticket touts are always going to be a problem for any live performer so please be aware that the only OFFICIAL places to get the tickets are above.

NEW DANTDM US TOUR DATES ;
Thu Mar 23rd – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Sun 9th April – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre
Thu 27th April Dallas, TX – Music Hall at Fair Park
Thu 4th May – Los Angeles, CA – The Masonic

ALL OTHER DANTDM US TOUR DATES ;
Fri Mar 24 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Sat Mar 25 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
Sun Mar 26 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theater
Fri Mar 31 – Akron, OH – Akron Civic Theatre
Sat Apr 01 – Grand Rapids, MI – DeVos Performance Hall
Sun Apr 02 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Fri Apr 07 – St. Louis, MO – Peabody Opera House
Sat Apr 08 – Chicago, IL – Rosemont Theatre
Sun Apr 09 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Thu Apr 13 – Baltimore, MD – Hippodrome Theater
Fri Apr 14 – Washington, DC – Constitution Hall
Sat Apr 15 – Upper Darby, PA – Tower Theatre
Fri Apr 21 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Sat Apr 22 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theatre
Sun Apr 23 – Louisville, KY – The Louisville Palace
Fri Apr 28 – Dallas, TX – Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat Apr 29 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sun Apr 30 – New Orleans, LA – Saenger Theatre
Fri May 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Dolby Theatre
Sat May 06 – San Jose, CA – City National Civic
Sun May 07 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic

Feel free to comment on this this is annoying.. video.